I'm studying the Grand Diplome at Cordon Bleu in London

We got our cuisine exam results for chef Eric on Monday. I got 85% in the cuisine exam which I am very pleased and quite surprised about. Hurrah!

On Tuesday chef Christophe gave us our patisserie exam results. I got 75% which is another good result (though I thought I’d done better in patisserie than in cuisine).

Which means I have passed both cuisine and patisserie and have earned my Grand Diplome. Double Hurrah!

The only thing left is the graduation ceremony and lunch at a 5 star hotel on Friday.

Comments on: "Days 149 and 150 – Exam results – Mon 10th and Tues 11th September" (1)

  1. Eleanor&Emily said:

    You’re so good at cooking, they look beautiful WOW!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

